May 28, 2010

Hello world!

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:53 am by Lisa

So here we go! I’m just going to jump in to get this first post out. Expect lots of changes in look and feel, as I get used to what’s actually possible here.

Just getting ready now to leave to pick up my stuff for my very first triathlon! I’m really excited and have a list of things that  need to buy before tomorrow (balloons, energy bar, etc.), as well as everything I need to pack to bring with me. I’m worried about forgetting something crucial (chip? towel? the bike?).

Can’t wait!

2 Comments »

  1. Mitchell said,

    Hello Lisa,

    Good luck in your first triathalon. We’ll be rooting for you to do well.

    Love Mitch & Nancy

  2. liat said,

    Mazal tov Lisa!!


Leave a Reply

